Means when I change from Brush to Eraser, a little message shows up "Changed to Eraser" or "Eraser"
And also like "Undo" "Deleted Layer" etc...
The user needs to know what he/she is doing.
I thought that'd improve UI
Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest