[Non-actual] Double-click to aplly transform

IgorS
Posts: 32
Joined: Sat Nov 26, 2016 4:30 pm

[Non-actual] Double-click to aplly transform

Postby IgorS » Sun Jan 07, 2018 3:03 pm

Double mouse click for transform confirmation would be nice speed up to workflow. In case of double-click makes small moving or somebody unwill occasional applying, maybe hotkey to change apply-action from "Enter" closer to WSAD area will do the work.
Last edited by IgorS on Mon Jan 08, 2018 12:41 pm, edited 4 times in total.
ixie
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Sep 18, 2017 4:24 am

Re: Double-click or hotkey to aplly transform

Postby ixie » Sun Jan 07, 2018 7:27 pm

I think in the last update the transform applies when you select the brush tool.
IgorS
Posts: 32
Joined: Sat Nov 26, 2016 4:30 pm

Re: Double-click or hotkey to aplly transform

Postby IgorS » Sun Jan 07, 2018 9:03 pm

ixie wrote:I think in the last update the transform applies when you select the brush tool.

My fault, thanks a lot. Indeed, switching to brush behaves like Enter. Need only to deselect.

Return to “Suggestions & Features”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests