City brushes

User avatar
support
Site Admin
Posts: 1069
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 1:33 pm

City brushes

Postby support » Sun Dec 04, 2016 3:46 pm

Here's the brushes pack used at "City" art: Imagehttp://hangmoon.deviantart.com/art/City-648372768
Attachments
City.rar
(33.66 KiB) Downloaded 578 times
User avatar
Blendie
Posts: 54
Joined: Thu Dec 08, 2016 11:10 pm
Location: UK

Re: City brushes

Postby Blendie » Tue Jan 24, 2017 7:21 am

Thanks so much for these wonderful brushes. :-)
Eden
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Feb 23, 2017 1:19 am

Re: City brushes

Postby Eden » Mon Mar 06, 2017 7:32 pm

I'm sorry for asking this, but how do you put this brush into Paintstorm?
It is a .rar and I've only put .psd into my Paintstorm before.
User avatar
support
Site Admin
Posts: 1069
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 1:33 pm

Re: City brushes

Postby support » Thu Mar 09, 2017 2:08 pm

Eden wrote:I'm sorry for asking this, but how do you put this brush into Paintstorm?
It is a .rar and I've only put .psd into my Paintstorm before.


1)Unpack it to any place on your PC
2)At Paintstorm brushes panel click at the bottom cogwheel and choose "import brushes" at the pop-up window
3)Select this unpacked file
4)choose "add"

more details at this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YyYx73d_lx4&t=283s
ToasterWaffles55
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Sep 17, 2017 7:44 am

Re: City brushes

Postby ToasterWaffles55 » Fri Oct 27, 2017 3:59 am

I'm trying to import the brushes but it's not working, I think it's because it's a .rar and not a PSTBRUSHES file. These look like some really cool brushes so I hope I can get them.
User avatar
support
Site Admin
Posts: 1069
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 1:33 pm

Re: City brushes

Postby support » Tue Oct 31, 2017 9:29 am

Of course, you should unpack RAR before import.
Hen
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Nov 04, 2017 11:12 am

Re: City brushes

Postby Hen » Sun Nov 12, 2017 1:45 pm

Its not working to download
Wrong file
Every time its the wrong file
User avatar
support
Site Admin
Posts: 1069
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 1:33 pm

Re: City brushes

Postby support » Mon Nov 13, 2017 9:04 am

Hen wrote:Its not working to download
Wrong file
Every time its the wrong file

Checked... and it's ok :roll:

Return to “Custom brushes”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest